Skip to main content
       

Holiday Schedule Highlights

Wednesday, December 1

3:00 AM - Rick Steves European Christmas

5:00 PM - Happy Holidays with Bing and Frank


Wednesday, December 8

4:30 PM - The Carpenters: Christmas Memories


Monday, December 13

4:00 PM - Christmas on the Danube

4:30 PM - The Magic of Christmas in Alsace

8:00 PM - 20 Years of Christmas with the Tabernacle Choir


Tuesday, December 14

1:00 AM - 20 Years of Christmas with the Tabernacle Choir

8:00 PM - The Nutcracker and the Mouse King

9:30 PM - Christmas on the Danube


Wednesday, December 15

12:00 AM - The Nutcracker and the Mouse King

1:30 AM - Christmas on the Danube


Thursday, December 16

3:00 AM - The Nutcracker and the Mouse King


Friday, December 17

4:00 PM - Chef's Life Holiday Special

9:30 PM - America's Forests with Chuck Leavell: US Capitol Christmas


Saturday, December 18

2:30 AM - America's Forests with Chuck Leavell: US Capitol Christmas


Sunday, December 19

5:30 PM - Lucy Worsley's 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

10:00 PM - The St. Olaf Christmas Festival: A New Song of Grace and Truth

11:00 PM - Al Walser Christmas Special


Monday, December 20

3:00 AM - The St. Olaf Christmas Festival: A New Song of Grace and Truth

4:00 AM - Al Walser Christmas Special

4:00 PM - Christmas in New Orleans

4:30 PM - European Christmas Markets

5:00 PM - How to Cook Well at Christmas with Rory O'Connell

8:00 PM - Christmas at Belmont

9:00 PM -  Christmas in New York: Inside the Plaza


Tuesday, December 21

12:00 AM - Christmas in New York: Inside the Plaza

1:00 AM - Christmas at Belmont

5:00 PM - How to Cook Well at Christmas with Rory O'Connell


Wednesday, December 22

2:00 AM - Christmas at Belmont

4:00 PM - Celtic Thunder Christmas

5:00 PM - How to Cook Well at Christmas with Rory O'Connell

9:00 PM - Mary Berry's Country House at Christmas


Thursday, December 23

1:00 AM - Mary Berry's Country House at Christmas

5:00 PM - How to Cook Well at Christmas with Rory O'Connell


Friday, December 24

4:00 PM - Mary Berry's Country House at Christmas

5:00 PM - How to Cook Well at Christmas with Rory O'Connell

7:00 PM - Festival of Carols: 2nd Presbyterian

8:00 PM  - Christmas with Renaissance

9:00 PM - Christmas at Belmont

10:00 PM - 20 Years of Christmas with the Tabernacle Choir


Saturday, December 25

12:00 AM - Festival of Carols: 2nd Presbyterian

1:00 AM - Christmas with Renaissance

2:00 AM - 20 Years of Christmas with the Tabernacle Choir

10:00 AM - A St. Thomas Christmas: Bloom Eternal

11:00 AM - Holiday Handbells: The Raleigh Ringers

12:00 PM - Crane Candlelight Concert

1:00 PM - Purdue 87th Anniversary Christmas Show

2:00 PM - Wheaton College Christmas Festival: Through His Own

3:00 PM - Holiday at Murray State

4:00 PM - Christmas in New York: Inside the Plaza

8:00 PM - Call the Midwife Holiday Special

9:30 PM - Call the Midwife Holiday Special

11:30 PM - Christmas in New York: Inside the Plaza


Sunday, December 26

11:30 AM - Mary Berry's Country House at Christmas

3:30 PM - Lights Before Christmas

4:30 PM - Lights Before Christmas

6:00 PM - Lights Before Christmas: Radiance on Rails

10:00 PM - Call the Midwife Holiday Special

11:30 PM - All Is Bright! A Concordia Christmas


Monday, December 27

3:00 AM - Lights Before Christmas: Radiance on Rails

4:00 AM - Lights Before Christmas